Alcohol & Drug Awareness InstituteThe Class to Take When You Need to Take A Class
512.459.3940 | 9415 BURNET ROAD SUITE 204 AUSTIN, TEXAS 78758
12 Hour DWI Education Program
12 HOUR DWI EDUCATION PROGRAM:
This 12 hour state certified program is designed to help DWI offenders increase their knowledge about alcohol and drugs as these substances relate to driving skills, to identify their own individual drinking/drug use and driving patterns, and to assist them in developing plans which will reduce the probability of future DWI behavior.
 Three Days for  Four Hours Each Day. MUST PRE-REGISTER and SUBMIT PAYMENT ON THE FIRST DAY OF CLASS. COST: $70.00 Cash, Money Order or Cashier’s Check.
Specific course topics include:
Alcohol/Drug Traffic Safety Problems
Texas Laws Relating to DWI
Effects of Alcohol/Drugs on Humans
Alcohol/Drugs and Driving Task Abilities
Symptoms of Dependency
Sources of Assistance
Cost of DWI
Certified by the Texas Commission on Alcohol and Drug Abuse (TCADA) Texas Department of State Health Services Approved by Texas Department of Public Safety (DPS) State License No. DWI 12.13, DOEP 12.13, AEPM 12.21